DTube Gaming | Let's Play Juicy Realm | Episode #1 - Fruit salad anyone? [DTube Exclusive]

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey awesome @DTube people!

I'm supremely excited to share with you this positivity and happiness filled game I found recently!
It's called Juicy Realm! :)

It's a game where you pick your character and wander through forests/deserts etc whilst fighting various...fruit. With guns.

Did I mention there are guns? Oh boy are there guns. The pears try to snipe from a distance whilst the AK-47 wielding apples don't back away from a closer fight spraying fruity bullets like there was no tomorrow! Not to mention the watermelon ninjas. Those bad boys just rush in and try to ruin your day with a pair of machetes.

1000% fun guaranteed!

So let's head in and make @DTube colourful, fruity and adrenaline filled with a fantastic game! Go, go, goooo!!!

If you wish to see me play a certain game or have any feedback, please leave a comment!

Stay cool,
Gatis/Kind Sir


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

How do you always find these games? :) Watching this I started to crave a fruit salad! :)

Wow! So professional! Damn Gatis! Nice!

Thanks, man! Much appreciated! The game brough out the best of me. I was very very happy playing this! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50