DTube Gaming | Let's Play Juicy Realm | Episode #2 - Grrr...a huge watermelon! [DTube Exclusive]

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey awesome @DTube people!

Starting today I shall mark my content [DTube exclusive] so anybody knows - this awesomness is only for DTube'rs eyes only!

The time has come! I'm so happy I can fruit @DTube up with episode 2 of the marvellous game called Juicy Realm!

Fruits are back! Meaner and more aggressive than ever! In this episode I venture more into unknown lands, meet creatures larger than life and slice up some fruit with a...rubber chicken.

A rubber chicken of..doom, one might say! It is a glorious weapon that fills me with joy!

So let's head in and make @DTube even more colourful, juicy and adventure lust filled playing this beast of a game!

If you wish to see me play a certain game or have any feedback, please leave a comment!

Stay cool,
Gatis/Kind Sir


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62