How to crochet a cactus. Home decor ideas

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone!
This is super easy pattern for beginners. You have just to crochet in the back loop to create rib stiches. I used acrylic yarn and 5 mm hook .I hope you enjoy this quick tutorial!
Please upvote!😉


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's a great tutorial, @kimstar ! Thank you :D

We've got a number of real cacti and succulents on a window sill at home as they're quite low maintenance.

Thanks a lot for commenting, @cryptocariad! I am glad you liked it! Yes, alsoI usually have just those types of plants for same reason☺

Thanks a lot for commenting, @cryptocariad! I am glad you liked it! Yes, alsoI usually have just those types of plants for same reason☺

Thanks a lot for commenting, @cryptocariad! I am glad you liked it! Yes, alsoI usually have just those types of plants for same reason☺

Thanks a lot for commenting, @cryptocariad! I am glad you liked it! Yes, alsoI usually have just those types of plants for same reason☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94