You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Sex Monday Ep 01 - Introduction

in #dtube5 years ago

I'm familiar with his concepts of the demiurge and the logos but I can't specifically remember anything about the parallel Earth. I can see how it fits into his philosophical gestalt though.

I'm in a transitional phase where I'm trying to transcend the demiurge (or the imagined boundaries of the physical) by using logos(overmind) to create a different reality.

I've had some excellent results lately too. I try to bend my reality to my will lately rather than accepting it as pre-ordained and set in stone.

Sort:  

It's a parallel where the greeks keep going, shamanism reigns, and space exploration begins in the 1400's
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Where in Oz are you? Would you be up for being a guest on Collab Sundays to talk about your logos works?
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm a few stones throws north of Newcastle.

That sounds like an idea Bob, I'm a bit busy for the next week or so but it would be great to be a guest on your show. You'll have to clue me in on how it all works and we'll see what can come up with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44