You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Years Resolution: Go Minimalist and Invest in Crypto Currency

in #dtube7 years ago

Hiya! I love what you have resolved to do! I am also a proponent of living more simply without the weight of debt and also the freedom to do the things you want to do and not because you have to! I did a clothes buying ban experiment for 13 months and managed to save a whole bunch of money which I am now investing into cryptos! It has indeed given me the opportunities that I would not have if I had continued on my spending spree! I have upvoted and followed you. Hopefully we can share and learn from each other! Looking forward!

Sort:  

@khimgoh Awesome! 13 months clothing ban?! I have so much to learn from you :) We started steemit around the same time. Let's power up together!

Awesome! Don't forget to follow each other to encourage each other. Maybe we could embark on some sort of minimalist/simplify/frugal experiment together and get others to join in as well?

@khimgoh Good idea! Let's do it! I followed you already. I like your post about your family and food :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54