You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See The World #3 - Târgoviște (The Royal Court, The Chindiei Tower, The Chindiei Park, Zoo Târgoviște)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

I have opened your video, and wow so amazing. The best part for me is a building, ao fully artistic. Btw I want to ask, what a name of building you enter it ? What a name of big bell there ? Thanks for sharing it @gabrielatravels. God bless you and wait for new trip. Ready, set and goo.. I guess you are very love with your favorite dress gym hard. Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much!
That building is The Big Church, and I've written a few words about it here.
And yeah, I do love that shirt lol. The funny part is that on Wednesday when will come up the next travel post, I wear the same top hahaha.
Godspeed!

Yups I see that. So I comment you are very love it. Maybe your Favorite Dress can be your charasteristic too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67