DTube Website Update 0.6 #YES | Vlog #17

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

My prayers have been answered! DTube does a heavy upgrade to their website interface and user experience.

I’m so happy to be on this great bull ride of a website and watching it expand to it’s own platform.

Link to Update article:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@heimindanger/d-tube-0-6-pushing-it-to-the-limit

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoTRON


Check out The Hitman Choi
https://steemit.com/@roundbeargames

Thanks to Joe for the comment
https://steemit.com/@Joe-Boyko

Background Music
https://www.bensound.com


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #17 - DTube Website Update 0.6 #YES

Vlog #16 - What I WISH DTube Had (Wish List)

Vlog #15 - STEEM = $100 by END of 2018? | Vlog #15

Vlog #14 - 10 Ways to Instantly Upgrade your DTube Videos

Vlog #13 - Is DTube ready for the next generation of Vloggers?

Vlog #12 - Happy New Years From Australia!

Vlog #11 - My 2018 Steemit Goals

Vlog #10 - What Motivates you in life?

Vlog #9 - My 3 BIGGEST Crypto Mistakes

Vlog #8 - How To Grow Naturally on Steemit

Vlog #7 - DTube vs YouTube

Vlog #6 - Understanding Steemit Currencies

Vlog #5 - I Lost HALF Of My CryptoCurrencies

Vlog #4 - Thank You, Litecoin!

Vlog #3 - Crypto Market is Brutal

Vlog #2 - I screwed up!

Vlog #1 - My Cryptocurrency Journey Begins!


Basic Information about me:
Name: Kevin
Age: 27
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Hobbies: Content creation, Perler Bead, Cryptocurrency, and Pokemon


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@kevinli Great info, always :) Steem on! Best wishes

Thanks, Nora! Keep at your steepshots. You're killing it on there.

Thank you, you're doing great too. Steem on !

Another great video! Dtube updated as I was watching your videos, ironically enough! So awesome, that logo is solid. I’m excited to see it on a cute hoodie or something. Dtube is moving on up!

I'm so happy you're on here as well, right before it explodes

BROOOOO!!!!! THE NEW UPDATE IS FREAKING DOPA!!!! Recently, I've gone italian...so it's not dope...but dopa!!!

I freaking love the new logo man and all of the other features you already mentioned in your vlog. I just can't express my appreciation enough to the developers man. They are THE BOMB!

I already said this to @slayerkm, @tim.clarke, still have to say to @sergiomendes, but now i'm going to say it to you! We are going to rock dtube man and we will see each other on the other side, where we are all successful and actually doing this full-time!! Man, am I pumped right now :D Just imagined dude! Us at the beach, chilling and feeling like freaking bosses man! hahaha

Looking forward to that day!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: in about half an hour, I will have a video up on how I edit my vlogs, which I did for @tim.clarke because he was interested in it...you can maybe share with me what software you are using?

We should all hangout for like 2 weeks on the beach haha.

HELL YEAH MAN!!

Where should we go to? Which place do you have in mind?

Winny out...for now ;)

Come to Australia, saves me money hahaha

Hahaha yeah!! Why not?? I've never been to Australia before as well!

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: if you ever want to come to Thailand then tell me and I'll recommend you some awesome places.

Whenever I go full time location independent, Thailand is one of the spots I'll visit :)

That is so great to hear mate!! I can already recommend you to go to Hua hin. One of the best places to relax! Not too crowded and not too many tourists YET.

Where have you been to in Thailand?

Winny out...for now ;)

Nowhere haha. Yet to go :)

Lets hope they uppgrade the things you wished for in your previous vlog!

A DTube convention would make my life.

How'd I know you were going to make this?!

Haha, you know me too well. I'm starting to realize is I get more enjoyment from helping others as the days go on.

Thats awesome, I'm happy for ya!

I'm happy for you as well. Your videos are exploding! It's a great time to be here

It is 00:38 here I was going to bed and was about to watch some news and I saw it and I literally went crazy... had to record a video that I am about to upload. I shouldn't cause I literally look crazy... LOL but got so excited that I had to record it :D I am so happy. It looks amazing.

Yes, GO SERGIOOOOO.

3.30 am it is official. Dtube is going to ruin my life. Lol

GO TO SLEEP hahaha

It is just to addictive. I used to be like that with youtube and binge watch for hours. Now i guess i will be bincge watching dtube ehehehehe

It's 4 am at my end :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Lol Dtube ruining lifes since 2018 lololol

hahahahhaha true dat!

Winny out...for now ;)

Great post!! Dtube looks much better and I am impressed by the new logo. My next video will be with D tube, I will see how it goes. Lol @ it feels like christmas :)

haha it's a good time for everyone

hello kevin! thanks for the shoutout 👍
i'm glad dtube is getting better. i like it.
it's about time we have more choices other than google and facebook. not that i don't like them.. but it's always good to have more choices. a fresh new platform is something i haven't experienced in a long time.

Fresh and supportive and ever changing. It's good to be in this space

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45