My Future Visits Me! | Comedy Skit

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


my future visits me.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Something a little different. Hope you guys enjoyed this one, it was a headache to coordinate, haha.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem


Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #50 - Let’s Explore Sydney! #DTubeAdventure

Vlog #49 - Reppin’ DTube At The Pokemon Internationals

Vlog #48 - I Don’t Feel Safe In My AirBnB

Vlog #47 - Where The Hell Am I? #DTubeAdventure

Vlog #46 - Let’s Change DTube!

Sort:  

Wow super funny, great final shot.

Thanks, manekiiii. Hope you're adjusting to U.S life again alright

Haha I just watched this 🤣🤣
Cracking up right now, so clever!!

love your accent mate!

cheers matey!

Cool! Entertaining :)

Thanks, have a good day

HAHAHHAAHAH I love this. Love the quick shout out you gave me

YOU WERE RIGHT!

your post is always refresh my mind thanks for posting

sure thang, chicken wang

bahahaha i love your videos! Appreciate all the effort :)

haha that's nice to know, Christine. Have a rad day.

HAHAHAH! SUper great skit!

Great Idea! And I couldn't even tell that you had some missing footage..

Very well done! :)

Thanks, Reinis! Glad you enjoyed it, haha. One of those risky videos

This is so good I don't even know what to say 😭😭😭😭😭😭

Me too, haha. I've watched it so many times while editing haha

Lol..
This is hilarious

haha thanks, glad ya enjoyed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55