Life is a Marathon | Short Film

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


life is a marathon copy.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Here’s a little inspirational short film for yal.

We’re all on our own unique journeys. Make sure to slow down and enjoy it.

If you want a comedic commentary of this. Watch below!

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem


Background Music by bensound
bensound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #46 - Let’s Change DTube!

Vlog #45 - 2 Months on Steemit - All the Mistakes I Made

Vlog #44 - SHOW ME YOUR CITY! (DTube Challenge) | Melbourne

Vlog #43 - This Moment Will Define Me

Vlog #42 - Super Blue Blood Moon 2018 (Last Seen 1866)

Vlog #41 - January Check-In: DTube Is My Life

Sort:  

Great play on the music.

First time that i see one of your video and i really like it make me to take a moment and think

I'm glad you enjoyed it. The music makes all the difference haha.

Life is fast but slow. Too many people want results too quickly they don't enjoy the struggle enough.

You are right the music is great keep up i'm following you and looking forward for your posts

You rock! Have a great day

Really cool clip and the message is so deep and true. That was exactly what I was thinking about my life last Christmas vacation when I was considering about all this stuff which I explained in my second video.
I also felt like running and working like a machine to reach... Yeah, you see I couldn’t finish this sentence. What was my goal? Working like an idiot for whom? Definitely not for me. That’s why I’m here. I want do something that I really love to do and which helps and entertains other people.

Great stuff, Matt! I already know you're going to do amazing things on here

amazing

Yes you are.

That is the best advice for everything. Slow down and enjoy life. Great video

Thanks, Doc! Have a good one

very emotional
muchas emociones

So deep you could fall into it

Great inspiration brother :) Yes, we gotta keep on walking because PROGRESS = HAPPINESS!!

We will all be successful if we keep on fighting and never giving up!! (also adapting of course)

Winny out...for now ;)

You should definitely get the wink emoji instead haha

Nice video!

Just one question... Why would you walk a marathon? :D

Aren't those made for running?

As I like to say, why do things the same as everyone else? haha.

ok, got your idea :D

I also get your idea as well

Amen. I like it. I have a bike trip coming up in a couple of weeks and I'm really looking forward to it.

Kill it, Cap! Your style rocks already. Make sure to take some solid ground shots!

Amazing always your dtube with great fun and i always watch your dtube thanks for share keep it up

Thank you for your continuous support. Plenty more great videos to come this year and beyond!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04