Giving You All My Media Knowledge | Vlog #57

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


vlog 57.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

I’ve been really thinking about my future here on Steemit and what I can provide in the long run.

Sure I’m having a blast making daily videos right now but eventually I do want to start blogging and podcasting again.

This brings me a very profound decision to give you guys all my knowledge about what I’ve learnt at writing and film school over my 7 years of post-high school studying.

This includes - storytelling, screenwriting, filming, editing, directing, producing, collaborating, getting work experience etc.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem


Background Music by @maneki-neko
https://steemit.com/@maneki-neko

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #56 - Learn the DTube Etiquette

Vlog #55 - “Downgrading” Your DTube Content

Vlog 54 - Being Efficient While… Oh, Look! Outdoor Cabin!

Vlog 53 - This Community Was The Missing Piece

Vlog 52 - Finding the balance your life

Sort:  

Woah dude this is so bizarre. I had a dream last night I was making a vlog laying down on the grass in the back yard and when I sat up I was in a grassy field somewhere, like a teleport. Weird as hell to see this video pop up with you laying on the grass. I was planning on doing a video like that tomorrow and 'teleporting' up to the rainforest but now I'd feel like I would be copying both the teleport and laying on the grass lol.

Anyway... I'd love to learn more tips on how to make good videos. I'm not a natural by any means but I actually really love making them, it almost feels like having a voice where I've never really allowed to have one in my normal life since I was a kid (long depressing story). So here I am now trying to make the most of it and really wanting to learn the art of telling a good story.

Stealing my swag, eh. haha I'm joking. None of my stuff is copyrighted man, make a grass vlog. I take no offence.

You're my bloody idol. Keep dooing the goooood tings!

Thanks bud! Keep drawing the tings~!

Thanks for taking us through the portal once again Kevin! This is why I like your videos so much, you always have a great amount of advice and knowledge to share and I learn something new every time I tune in! I hope you haven’t been analysing all of my sentences haha. It sounds like you’ve done so much already, it’s cool to hear about your background a bit!

Thanks for sharing, you’re my Dtube hero!

Thanks, Tim! It's either I do know a lot or I know nothing Tim.Clarke.

Thank you for the video! Good luck with all! I am exited! <3

Thanks, man!

So, A movie called: The Good, Bad and Cryto . Is coming soon?

I'll just call it "Movie" instead. No one will expect it and it will be a cryptocurrency blockbuster hit!

Very chilled video and I actually liked that angle. That would be a topic I’m really interested in! And I like your way of thinking saying you want us to save time and money and not to make mistakes. There are a lot of people out there who think like “Well, that’s life... I’ve been through this shit as well and so do you have”. This is rubbish in my opinion.

If we do not learn from our mistakes, it was a waste. Everything in life is a lesson to be learnt and adapted to something new

Awesome Kevin

I think it's great to share in this way and I'm looking forward to learning lots of media info from you.

Thanks mate! Catch ya around the DTubes

You have a new follower @kevinli Keep it Vegan. I am hoping to do some Dtube stuff too so Ill be sure to watch your series.

Thanks for the great content.

Thanks man! Have a great day!

#PLANTPOWER #SeitanFTW

Church Seitan rocks!

XD You look so chilled man! Thanks for letting us in on your media knowledge bro you're saving us a lot of time instead of learning through experience!

Learning by doing is still the best way to learn though.

Them portals are insane!!!!!!!! Teach me your ways Kevin!!!!

You must first give up, Yoghurt. Do you accept?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25