10 DTube Video Ideas If You’re Stuck | Vlog #24

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)




Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

It seems to me a few of the daily vloggers can get stumped with ideas for videos. I like to think that I’m an ideas machine so I always have things in the works.

So here are 10 DTube video ideas for you guys to employ if you are stuck for ideas.

1- Document your journey in regards to your goals
2- Talk about the conflicts in your life and what you are going to do about them
3- Look at what’s on DTube and do the opposite!
4- Draw My Life video
5- Talk about cryptocurrency
6- Ask deep and meaningful questions
7- Make people laugh
8- Do Something For the 1st Time and record it
9- Create a Challenge or Tag video
10- Recommend websites or Apps that will help other Steemians/DTubers

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoEOS


Check out @davestyles
https://steemit.com/davestyles

Thanks to Ebi for the comment
https://steemit.com/@Ebi16

Background Music
@Maneki-neko

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #23 - How I Got to 500 STEEM POWER In 1 Month

?ref=254ve5c

Vlog #22 - Cashed Out My 1st Ever Steem Dollar

Vlog #21 - My Friend Gueses Crypto Slang

Vlog #20 - I Made DTube Merch!

Vlog #19 - Back to Full Time Work

Vlog #18 - Creating vs Documenting

Sort:  

Awesome Ideas and suggestions! I think I will be stealing some of them ihihihi :P Congrats on Your 200 Subscribers :D That was fast now. All the way to the top :P

Thanks! Didn't even realize haha.

Have a great day, Sergio

eheheh You too man... There is no stopping You :P

Wow!! Awesome tips bro!! Thank you very much!!

There's one more idea: you could make a video based on the comments and questions you get that they would like to know :)

Winny out...for now ;)

A 27 facts about me is in the works!

Already looking forward to it!!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Great video again Kevin, at the end you mention an app that will be like Instagram, there's already a great app like that for people on steemit called @steepshot :) Have you heard about it? I'd encourage you to download it and post some cool pictures of Melbourne!

Oh yeah, I know it! I keeping my feed clean with videos for now 😀

Thanks that was helpful. I'm still learning how to use Steemit and Dtube getting aquainted to it. Started following you yesterday. 😊

No worries! Steemit is filled with a wealth of articles on it. I literally spent hours at the start to learn everything about it

This is an excellent video. I like the idea of drawing my life. Make them life is also great advice. All great ideas. I'm bookmarking this tab! I'm hoping to make my first soon. Thanks. Blessings.

No worries, Lynne! Glad you found value in it and best of luck

Absolutely! Check my blog on Steemit. You made my list of Top 5 DTube videos for the week of January 14, 2018! Love your channel! Keep it up. Blessings!

Great post on how to keep ideas fresh.

Glad you enjoyed it!

Great video. A a lot of good suggestions here.

man these were excellent tips! super helpful! thank you so much!

No worries, can't beleive I've never seen your videos on DTube before! Glad to have ya here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57