THE VLOGGER | Movie Trailer

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

the vlogger.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Make sure you watch the prequel to this!

Originally I was going to do a parody of Black Panther but I got even more original and came up with this concept. I’m super proud of it and genuinely went “f***********kkkkk” when I did the first full playback. I guess it has more significance to me more than anyone else because I know my origins.

Set your mind on something and commit, you’ll be amazed at the results!

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem


Background Music by bensound
bensound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #51 - It's Rest Day. Let's Talk Creativity

Vlog #50 - Let’s Explore Sydney! #DTubeAdventure

Vlog #49 - Reppin’ DTube At The Pokemon Internationals

Vlog #48 - I Don’t Feel Safe In My AirBnB

Vlog #47 - Where The Hell Am I? #DTubeAdventure

Sort:  

Wow! How do you come up with this stuff!

You have had some great creative training!

Awesome trailer! Now I would like to see the movie :D

I have a crazy mind, this isn't even my full form haha

:D awesome man!

We will have to create a comedy skit toghether! When you visit Latvia or when we visit Ozzie land :D

Wow nice vlogger👌👌👍

Funny! good luck man

I love it!! 🤣🤣🤣
You’re totally freaking genious lol

I do try sometimes haha, thanks for watching!

Haha nice Dude! It make my laught

glad to hear :)

this is wonderful movie.this movie impressed to me.

Thanks, it was fun to edit! But totally awkward to film

Gosh now I can see all kinds of battles going on between Kevin from DTube and Kevin from YouTube lol Awesome idea :D

Tanbayyyyyy, yeah. Plenty of room to battle it out. I should cross promote onto my old Youtube channel for DTube haha

WHAT. IS. THIS!! Pulling out aaaaalll the goods! 😁

Now where is Sarah from Youtube gone? :O

Trying to let my dirty yoga cat lady history just die maaan.

THE TRUTH NEVER DIES!

Bah ahaha ha that friggin GOLD!!

Thanks matey

Hahaha! Great job man! Love it. I'm now in suspense waiting for the next episode :D

Past, present, and future fighting it out. I may have just over complicated everything haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67