When Your Vlog Footage Sucks - Improvise! | Vlog #58

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


vlog 58 copy.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

My vlog footage was rudely interrupted by a lot of wind so instead of not uploading today or dwell on the issue, I improvised and filmed a bit of my hobby which is playing Pokemon Cards!

Have a lovely day/night and catch ya tomorrow!

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem


Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #57 - Giving You All My Media Knowledge

Vlog #56 - Learn the DTube Etiquette

Vlog #55 - “Downgrading” Your DTube Content

Vlog 54 - Being Efficient While… Oh, Look! Outdoor Cabin!

Vlog 53 - This Community Was The Missing Piece

Sort:  

I cant wait to get on my bike again and explore!!!! So much fun!!! And you dont get tired like walking and can get to places cars cant! Sometimes you just gotta go with the flow when things don't work... don't fight it :)

Yes, completely agree!

Wow! That game place looked awesome!
I need to get my bike from the service :D

Drone bike shots, next level stuff

Ayee! Will do! :D
Like controlling a drone while riding without handlebars. :D

Ballsy, I like it

Nice work mate! Keep it up!

Thanks, bud. Have a great day

Just bumped into your channel, you seem like a nice guy. Definitely gona check out more of your stuff :)

Awesome, thanks for stopping by!

Were you using the micromuff on that non-usable content or did you forget it?

It actually hasn't arrived yet :(

Ohhh I don't even remember when it was the last time I have played Pokemon cards... for sure 15 years ago lololol

You are such a geek. That is fun.

Best time to be a geek! Probs why im single though haha

It is fine. Singles have more fun. Eheheh we will have to play a match of pokemon cards but i need you to lend me a deck.

Hahahaha..
You are very funny, i like u.

DANKE SEHR!

I'll be in the Philippines in about a year, we should do some kind of DTube meet up on that end! Good stuff, brotha. Good advice. Have a great weekend!!! Upvoted with some messed-up-footage-love

#canrelate

For sure, I live in Melbourne so if you're ever over there, let me know!

I've never been!!! But I have a friend from there. I hear it's absolutely beautiful! I will definitely let you know :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95