Let’s Talk Steem Monsters & Drug Wars 🦖💊 | Vlog #281

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Steem is staying strong through 2 games called Steem Monsters and Drug Wars. If you haven’t heard of them, I highly suggest you try them out or watch the video to know my thoughts on it.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn

My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #280 - How I Use DTube To Continue My Story

Vlog #279 - Look How Cool These LED Lights Are!

Vlog #278 - It's F***n Mad To Drive A Car Again

Vlog #277 - The Circle Of Crypto & Life

Sort:  

I like to watch your vids to get some info about the trends especially on Blockchain games and dapps that are actually interesting!

GG WP

Thankstakush

Both games are awesome. It's amazing what great things can and are being created on top of the STEEM blockchain.

I agree. Have a good one!

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting thoughts!

Yeah I feel like SM ended up being a pay to win kind of game. Even when the creators clearly stated it was not going to be the case back in the early days.

I also invested in SM, I was even on the super early adopters that didnt even got the free bonus packs 😂🤦‍♂ . Yeah the discount for big buyers arrived a bit too late for me, even when I bought 200+ packs I wasnt lucky enough to get a treat. Thats weird, usually early adopters get rewarded for their trust, that wasnt the case here.

The game is barely entertaining, I thought that with all the hype and money they did rise, they would come up with something better but oh well...

I still hold my cards and I still think they could end up being a good investment later on.

Take care mate!

Bruno, it's been too long! Hope things are good.

Steem Monsters is about to be really good with automated tournaments now on the website. If you look at your cards like pokemon cards 20 years ago, it will be well worth it.

Go look into drug wars, that game is getting all the hype at the moment!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey no shit, Tournaments TOTALLY change what I think about SM, thats great to hear. I will play some, no doubts.

Hi, @kevinli!

You just got a 1.93% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86