How to GROW naturally on Steemit | Vlog #8

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and Dtubers!

Thought it would be a good time to share some knowledge on how to grow your steemit account without using all those spamming programs. The main point is be authentic to yourself and to the people you meet online. Someday all your hardwork will pay off.

Steemit Tips:

  • Be true to yourself
  • Don't Spam
  • Give back to the community
  • Make engaging comments
  • Upvote content you enjoy
  • Upvote people who comment on your videos
  • Don't beg for upvotes
  • Think of Steemit in the long term
  • Don't be salty to others
  • Go on Steemit on multiple times during the day
  • Convert your Steem Dollars to Steem to Steempower
  • Enjoy what you post!

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoEOS


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #7 - DTube vs YouTube

Vlog #6 - Understanding Steemit Currencies
d.tube/#!/v/kevinli/ifhdd59v

Vlog #5 - I Lost HALF Of My CryptoCurrencies
d.tube/#!/v/kevinli/kdpr7soa

Vlog #4 - Thank You, Litecoin!
d.tube/#!/v/kevinli/ssle4bm9

Vlog #3 - Crypto Market is Brutal
d.tube/#!/v/kevinli/3afcri6f

Vlog #2 - I screwed up!
d.tube/#!/v/kevinli/0ixpl5l0

Vlog #1 - My Cryptocurrency Journey Begins!
d.tube/#!/v/kevinli/1g5v9ns8


Basic Information about me:
Name: Kevin
Age: 27
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Hobbies: Content creation, Perler Bead, Cryptocurrency, and Pokemon


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great tips, if everyone just heed this we would have a very healthy steemit economy and awesome platform that would be much enjoyable to visit.

Here's hoping one day we do. Have a great day @arnel

Have a great day too @kevinli. Looking forward on your prosperous new year!

Thanks Arnel! Let 2018 be a wonderful year for all of us

Yeah, I surely pray and hope so.

nice tips dear ,thanks for this useful information

No worries, all the best!

Your post is so good and standard. I am just upvote your post plz upvote my poste @hrishikesh

Did you not watch my video? hahaha

Nice Post. It's kind of a reflectional post for me. I got into steemit with the wrong mindset and point of view. From now else, I don't care about people's upvote anymore, I'll do my thing my way, whoever likes it fine, who doesn't like it also fine... I'm really grateful for this. Thanks

All respect to ya, man. Keep up the hustlin'

Thanks man. All respect

thank you for your tips bro!!

No worries, keep growing, my man!

nice article! thanks!

No worries, Ken! Have a great day.

may i know about witness voting?

I don't even know what witness voting is, haha. What can you tell me about it?

Great tips and encouragement i am new on steemit world need your hand to lift me up my great steemian.

Best tip is to find the type of content you're into and find others who share that passion. When you get some steem dollars, use the market to convert to steem and then convert that steem to steempower.

Long term it's going to pay off so much.

Kudos to you. Thanks for this. You're great

Thanks, Sam! Glad you enjoyed it 😀

great tips, especially thinking in longer terms, one year or even five years.
it's easy for anyone to be discouraged when they're starting out in new things.
i'm barely getting votes myself but i'll probably hang on and continue on this journey.

Your content is good, keep evolving, keep pushing yourself. I believe in you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46