3 Simple Ways To Earn BONUS Steempower | Vlog #35

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


crypto vlogs #35.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Today’s vlog outlines 3 simple ways to earn extra steempower.

  1. Report spam and plagarism to Steemcleaners.org

  2. Participate in Contests/Giveaways

  3. Delegate Steempower to Bots/Use Bots

TheAustrianGuy’s Steemcleaners video

DTubeDaily Contest!
https://steemit.com/contest/@dtubedaily/announcing-the-dtube-daily-logo-contest

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoEOS


Check out @teamaustralia
https://steemit.com/teamaustralia

Thanks to adventuroussoul for the comment
https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Background Music
@Maneki-neko

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #34 - Biggest DTube Consistency Tip - Say NO!

Vlog #33 - My YouTube Community Admin Attacked Dtube

Vlog #32 - 1st Ever Melbourne Steemit Meetup

Vlog #31 - Changing your Positives Into Negatives

Vlog #30 - 20 Facts About Me

Vlog #29 - My Secret Chill Spot in Melbourne #WeAreAliens

Sort:  

Love your work @kevinli

I didn't know about the steemcleaners site, thanks for the heads up!

I've got on board with a few contests but after watching this I think I'll actively seek them out.

I've blown my steempower today, so I'll upvote you tomorrow when my vote is worth something.

I'll re-steem this and follow you now.

Cheers mate!

You rock, have an awesome weekend!

Good tips! Thanks for not using bots and giving a rounded view on them.

But you love bot users! hahha, I'm joking.

Good tip on Steamcleaners. I wasn't aware that it existed so appreciate that tip!

no worries, captain!

Thank you so much for this video. Great help specially for beginners like us. We wish you a great day. Greetings from Phuket

Glad I could help, Emily. If you're artisitic, definitely check @dtubedaily logo contest.
Over 20 sbd's for the winner!

Unfortunately not that artistic, lol. But we doing the #dtubedaily

Ah awesome, congrats! Catch ya on the DTube's

Thank you ;-) new video probably in around 2 hours. See ya

Nice tips brother! I personally loved the steemcleaners, although I have never used it, but it definitely is something that I might look into because it prevents jerks from spamming and this way you also make sure that steemit are filled with authentic people :)

I really want to know what maneki memo has to say to the bots :D he reeeeeeeally loves them haha

Winny out...for now ;)

Conspiracy - @maneki-neko is a bot

The tip with steemcleaners.org is really good because it has two big advantages.
On one hand you can earn some additional Steem Power and I guess they are not paying bad. At least I got a nice amount of Steem Power for some reports.
And on the other hand you're helping to"clean" the platform from trash posts and abuse.

I love the concept of it.

Haha thats funny! I reported some spammers for some days ago :) its a good way to keep the platform healthy :)

And get that sweet sweet steempower

didn't know about steam cleaners, always good information from you Kevin, thank you!

Thanks man. Happy to see people use steemcleaners more

cheers mate for this video it will help a lot

No worries, bud! Definitely use steemcleaners.org.

It's really great way to earn passive steempower.

This is my morning routine. Have a one mate.

thanks mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69