My Steemit Meet-Up Day In Reverse! | Vlog #60

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


vlog 60.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

Something a bit different I’m showing the events of the 2nd Melbourne Steemit Meetup and part of my day in REVERSE!

It was a super chill day and I’m always thankful for those who watch my content and the people who I can connect with.

Shoutouts to the Melbourne Steemit crew (sorry if I forgot your username) @datascience @bobaphet @samueldouglas @scottweston @mslillypilly @tomekkk @samueldouglas @bogglemcgee @coachmelleow @cycling.goldfish @rtom1990 @bread-and-butter.

Photo by @coachmelleow

DQmaLPZHMTMcagbPVVRjQpkjE1ccc1Gb2MhLgHLtW2eAqrx.jpeg

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem


Background Music by Winny from @Myndnow
https://steemit.com/@myndnow

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #59 - Letting Go Of Your Hobbies To Pursue Better Things

Vlog #58 - When Your VlogFootage Sucks Improvise!

Vlog #57 - Giving You All My Media Knowledge

Vlog #56 - Learn the DTube Etiquette

Vlog #55 - “Downgrading” Your DTube Content

Sort:  

Great to finally meet, @kevinli , and yes, you are the same in RL as in VL :)
Peace.

CRYPTOCURRANTS!

we need an emoji for our discord room :)

You're talking to the guy who can't join 2 videos together, remember :P

hahaha, you will soon though!

You're a pro with the editing, it would have taken me hours! Running in reverse worked pretty well I thought. Anyways, good to meet you... see you on the next one!

Yeah, it was a nice little experiment haha. See ya there, bud! Good luck to get bigger nuggets!

I don't understand if you did the video in reverse shouldn't the audio be messed up then?

reverse order of events, my friend

Cool vlog! Looked like a good turn out yet again.

Hey @choogirl... Looks like we missed you today.

Supporting us all the way from Panama?

Hopefully one day. 😊😊

Cheers!

Mel @coachmelleow

Thanks, choogirl! Hope things are great in Panama

You’ve done so well with this channel. Great job. Kudos to you. It’s nice to find consistent quality on DTube. Blessings

Thanks, Lynne, you rock!

Steemit meet-up really enjoyable things for us. Waching this meet-up I gather inspiration from participant. Thank you for sharing this post with us.

No worries, hope you get the chance to go to one soon. It's definitely worth it!

Mate @kevinli... It was good seeing you today.

Perhaps we shall have a longer meet up over Coffee or a Bike Ride...😊😊

Catch ya soon.

Cheers! Mel

Yeah, bike cruise would be sweet!

that's so great keep it up

Thanks Nicolas!

Haha! That's so cool man :) I can't wait to go to my first meet-up here in North America! And when I go to Asia, maybe do some crazy Filipino Meet-ups. Upvoted my brotha

#onelove #dtube

Definitely get to one. It's so inspiring and humbles you when you talk to steemians who just started.

It looks like You guys had some fun there... I got so confused You have edited in reverse LOL Mindfuck! LOL

It's literally in the title! haha. Thanks for watching, Sergio.

I know but still

Brilliant way to portray your meetup. Stoked!

Thanks Maneki, doesn't compare to your crazy tokyo meetups

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76