How I Use DTube To Continue My Story 😃 | Vlog #280

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

DTube tells an aspect of my life, but not all of it. But it does feel like the next chapter of an ongoing series.

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #SteemOn
My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@kevinli


Background Music by Epidemic Sound
https://player.epidemicsound.com

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #279 - Look How Cool These LED Lights Are!

Vlog #278 - It's F***n Mad To Drive A Car Again

Vlog #277 - The Circle Of Crypto & Life

Vlog #276 - The Benefits Of Budgeting In My Life

Sort:  

I feel the same way. My Steem family is very close knit and I trust the people here. I can be myself here and share things that I’m excited about because I know community members will respond positively (for the most part). But yeah, glad you’re still here man. I remember at one point last year where you were going to go back to YT exclusively and that made me sad. I need my Kevin Li time 😀✌🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Blame full time work for giving me enough time to juggle all the social medias haha. I mainly focus on one and steem blockchain is the one atm.

Thanks for the support, Ken!

Posted using Partiko Android

never thought about this, but you are entirely right. I use the different platforms to express a different side of me as well.

Looks like you Eduardo rather than eduardont

Posted using Partiko Android

We will be with you for long time dude. 👍👍☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm still hesitant to vlog or use dtube much for my privacy, but I know it's a great outlet to grow in lots of ways. I've tried some drum videos from behind me so only the side of my face is shown, but I've shied away from them as well. I suck.

On an aside, I'm genuinely fascinated by how your hair never moves. Like ever. Not to mention the military-quality fade every day. Even the wind bounced off of it! The bird was probably drawn to it.

Well the guy speaking in the vlog didnt always speak like that. My first vlogs were always awkward and not confident. You just have to start and keep improving 😃.

Thanks. My hair should get it's own steemit account.

Posted using Partiko Android

!tipuvote 1 ;)

Cheers, boss!!

This post is supported by $0.45 @tipU upvote funded by @cardboard :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80