It's Time to DIVERSIFY My Content | Vlog #27

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

crypto vlogs #27.jpg

Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

I’ve made the decision (let’s hope I don’t regret it) to change my content from now on. I still will do vlogs in my apartment but I feel it’s time to really go for it and push my creative boundaries.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoEOS


Check out @NWJordan
https://steemit.com/NWJordan

Thanks to Artakush for the comment
https://steemit.com/@artakush

Background Music
@Maneki-neko

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #26 - Why You Should NEVER Select 100% Steem Power

Vlog #25 - Not My Greatest Day

Vlog #24 - 10 DTube Video Ideas If You’re Stuck

Vlog #23 - How I Got to 500 STEEM POWER In 1 Month

?ref=254ve5c

Vlog #22 - Cashed Out My 1st Ever Steem Dollar

Vlog #21 - My Friend Gueses Crypto Slang

Vlog #20 - I Made DTube Merch!

Sort:  

Diversification is always good, but can I say that the terrace of your apartment looks amazing! What an awesome place to live! In one of the videos I want to see the apartment tour and then will start considering moving to Australia :)

It's a super small apartment haha, but will do!
Your profile pic is super trippy but beautiful haha

Awesome. Please also add all the info on expenses :D And name it "how to live in Australia on a friendly budget" :)
And thanks, it' s always hippy trippy about us. :D

hahaha nice

Kevin, dude that view is incredible! I’m all for diversifying content, I’m actually working on it myself as I get bored of filming in the same place all the time.
Can I just say, I freaking knew you were a model, I can always tell! I’m a photographer when I’m not working shifts and I think it would be a great idea to vlog a shoot with you and your bro, because it’s soemthing people don’t normally see behind the scenes!
Good luck on the new ideas, I’d love to see more of your city, life and things that you get up to. And a rooftop gym as well as a terrace? How are you not partying up there constantly?!

I'm constantly busy is the reason I normally am not there haha.

It's so funny that you knew I was a model, I literally only do it like 2 times during the year.

I loved your cleaning vid, you can do some great stuff with gopros.

Make some tutorials for the gopro on DTube :)

Looks like I'll be showing more of Melbourne

Your rooftop sure looks awesome! And congrats on all those modelling jobs! Looking forward to seeing some tutorials soon :)

Just filmed one, I hope it goes alright tomorrow haha

Hmm can we also do requests of what you should blog about? I love to see more of australia because I have never been there :) congrats with the model thingy :)

Shopwing everyone more of Melbourne is on my to do list, just need to muster up the courage to vlog in public again haha

Diversification is very important in every part of ones life. I liked this vlog and damn the view from your rooftop is amazing!

I know, I'm an idiot for never hanging around up there! Cheers for watching

"And by think, I mean I'm actually going to do it..." lol

Looking forward to seeing more of your content man. Glad you got a fresh start, and honestly that view is SICK! Keep doing videos up there!

Thanks man! Your videos rock as well. You know the envy I have for your slowmos haha

Yeah dude. Diversifying content is a good idea but just remember to categorize it so people don’t get confused. Many people have said to try and stick to one format and get known for it before expanding but I think the platform can benefit from it.

The format is so young! We should be trying all the things!

Hey Kevin,

I’ve just started to geek out on all of your videos! I’ve watched a few, and will watch the rest soon.

Excited that you are diversifying, and I think it’s a great move! I’ve watched my friend @harshilpatel do that over the past few months on Facebook, and now here on Steemit.

Thanks for your hard work on all of Steemians’ behalf! And good to meet you.

  • Kent

Thanks, Kent! Harsh is an awesome person and I'm glad to have both of ya on this platform

Right back at you, Kevin!

Biiiiittttcccchhhhhh Fancy roof top AF with a Gym?? WTF!!! ehehheheh Yeah Please vlog the photoshot day :D We will let You know if what You are coming from is shit no worries LOLOLOOLO

Trump joke... super fun!

I'll do my best, Sergioooo

And now that you made public you better get that six pack by the end of the year... or you will be failing... eheheheh

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

WOOHOOOOOO!!!! YEAH BUDDYY!!!!!! I'M REALLY LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR DIVERSIFIED CONTENT!!

Btw, man....WHAT??!! YOU HAVE A GYM ON THE ROOFTOP AND YOU ARE NOT GOING?? WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU??! :D

And damn boi, I had no idea that you are famous ;) On so many magazines already...wow...not bad at all.

Well man, stay awesome as always :)

Winny out...for now ;)

haha, not magazines but all online.

I like to diversify my life 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81