Samurai Flute Player

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Samurai Flute Player video on DTube


We happened across this samurai-like Japanese flute street performer while walking around the Gion district of Kyoto, Japan. This is my first video upload to Dtube, the new decentralized video site for the Steem blockchain. Enjoy!

Sort:  

I like it! Very soothing :)

It plays? Wouldn't play on my device.

It did indeed. I couldn't log in to dtube to give it a thumbs up there. How do we make an account for dtube... I thought it would be the same log in info as here.

Yes. You have to use your posting key.

It won't play on my laptop either. Maybe it's a broswer issue?

Could be. I've tried some other vids and some play some don't. I'm sure they'll get it worked out.

No, I cannot play this on my PC, iPad! I wonder why.
May be it is in the process of development!

Cheers.

Excellent! Resteemed!

Thanks! Ironically, it seems like I'm the only one who can't play the video. Maybe an iOS issue.

For some reason I am unable to watch Drive videos even though I get taken to the link. Could you let me know how I may access it?

Great post and narrative! Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58