Sort:  

@kenanqhd in your opinion, others found it interesting and informative. (see the comments below) Did you receive a similar comment on one of your contents, from someone who is not a known troll? I mean, if I don't like some content I see, I just don't upvote it. No offense, you have the right to express your thoughts in the comments, but just remember, we are here the first ones building up this great community! We should support each other, not demotivate one of us. This will automatically happen when the masses will join here. Cheers from Barcelona

Guy talks well, doing it almost daily, tells You some good advice. He is not criticizes anyone, does not make a fool of himself - for me great series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49