You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Will This Bitcoin Surge End? ......Or Will It?

in #dtube7 years ago

Even though I predict a pop coming, I still am hesitant to actually exchange my coins for fiat. I have only been in the crypto space for a year (back when BTC was about $600) and so I've made some decent gains. The pop will happen eventually but when I happens, I'm probably gonna be pissed at myself for not cashing out earlier.

People are hungry now. I think BTC has gonne quite mainstream and that is when you get a whole bunch of people looking to make profits and not give a damn about the technology. It happens every time with anything. Real estate, tech, stocks and now cryptocurrencies.

See y'all at the bottom.

Sort:  

Hahah, Yeah it is a weird thing because almost knowing too much about bubbles and the technology has almost made a bunch of us miss out by not buying more. But then now that it is up here, we are afraid that since crypto has went triple retard mode that it might got to $20,000, or $50,000 or $100,000 / coin just from everyone piling in.

I saw an article that showed that only the Tulip Mania bubble in the 1600's has out performed Bitcoin's runup. That is insane. And it could go a lot higher!

Man...It's almost at $11k. It seems like the time to takes to increase $1000 dollar halves each time.

It is absolutely unreal. FOMO has kicked in harder than ever. What do you think the people buying would think if they knew that to transfer $20 you will have to pay a $7 transaction fee because the Bitcoin network is so crippled?

Hahhahahhaha, I don't even know who the joke is on. All I know is we are holding it and so I guess the joke is on Jamie Diamon ..... LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72