You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rubik: Willingness to scramble

in #dtube6 years ago

Cool, I have never seen those other types of cubes before. I used to be interested in learning all the algorithms in solving a normal rubiks cube and once I got it, I lost interest in solving them anymore hahaha. I would be unwilling to scramble a cube again if I got lucky and solved it. I don't have a lot of confidence in these things unless I learn the algorithms.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. I used to carry 3 essential algorithms around in my wallet, just in case. I haven't cubed much lately, and never away from home, so stopped carrying them around. But I'm rekindling my interest, so just might need to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40