Blazing Through Taiwan!

in #dtube5 years ago


Took various forms of transport while in Taiwan. Had a blast taking the high speed train from Taipei to Kaohsiung. Met up with a friend and subscriber and he took me on his motorcycle to see monkeys! Taiwan is such an epic place.

Also, check out my Steem Graphics Pack Here to add high quality graphics to your blog posts!

Thanks for reading & watching


Recent Posts


Ballin' Out With My Chinese Students!
Kenan Shoots Arrows At the Archery Range
Bought A Mystery Box In China. What's Inside It?
My Student Bought Me Dessert From JAPAN
Making Japanese Sushi Out of CANDY
How Do I Learn Mandarin Chinese?
White Boy Roams Around Taipei, Taiwan
Why Mainland China is Better Than Taiwan!
Finally got me some Japanese food in China...


Kenan.png


Social Media


Website: http://SimplyElated.com


Instagram: https://instagram.com/KenanQHD
Twitter: https://twitter.com/KenanQHD
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@kenanqhd
MeiPai: @柯南QHD
Weibo: @柯南QHD


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Splendid video buddy, I think I saw sharwama, and some other kinda food I'm not familiar with, my goodness, can't believe you toured till nightfall really, I think something thrilling is seeing you shooting on a bike, I don't think the police in my country will allow that, lol overall you had mad fun and this is an amazing video

Yup, your eyes are not deceiving you. It was shawarma but with a bun. 😀

If the police stop you, show them your #Seven77 videos and theyll be too scared to punish you!😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like you really enjoyed your day bro.
The monkeys are looking so weird lol.Were you in a zoo or something or they just roam free?
Slick beat by the way.

Just a hiking trail up a mountain. They just roam freely near the entrance but after that section, we didnt see anymore.

The beat is epic. I want to freestyle over it

Posted using Partiko Android

No way, thats sick they just hang about there, kinda guarding the entrance!
Cool video dude, I thought the other biker was gonna speed up and steal your phone at one point! Hahaha!
Yeah man the beat is rad!

Posted using Partiko iOS

E yo @nicolcron , you up for a freestyle battle with @kenanqhd over this sick beat he used?
Is there a challenge here?

Yo!! I don’t battle but I love a jam or a collab! I said I would make a track for me and @kenanqhd to mess with but I got all fussy with my beats and everything I made started sounding crap to me😂
I been having so much fun recently with freestyling I’m up for whatever!! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

In Japan, I saw go karts on the streets, that looked like fun.

Once upon a time you could find monkeys, night markets, and tons of street food in Shanghai.

Not anymore though, not even fireworks, its kind of a shame, so much has changed, ever increasingly soulless.

I went to Zhangjiajie in 2010, and experienced monkeys up close. (they will team up and steal anything that looks like food though)

Yeah monkeys did the same here. My friend had a bag of something that they thought was food and one of them followed us for a bit lol.

I always see pictures of that go karting scene in Japan. You can dress up as ideo game and anime characters while you drive them.

Posted using Partiko Android

i like. good video from taiwan

nice video bro

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I love Taiwan!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44