You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m Hiring 17 passionate Individuals to kickstart LinkSeven77 - part 1/3

in #dtube6 years ago

Hello @nathanmars, i want to contact you directly but my VPN has not been working in China these past few days. Whatsapp, telegram, twitter and discord are all blocked. I am sending this message from Partiko chats.

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reaching out to me.
As I only have iPhone, I don’t have the access to Partiko message yet.

Hope everything is okay and if you could suggest any other way to get in touch with you then I’ll reach out to you ASAP

The best way to stay in contact with me reliably is downloading an app called "WeChat". You can chat with friends and have video/voice calls. Almost everyone in China uses this app. If you download it, send me your User ID so I can add you.

The other option is to wait until my VPN works again and I don't know when that will happen. I sent an email to the VPN company and they are trying to find a long term solution. No set date.

Last resort would be email.

WeChat - nathanmars7

F3E0030A-5028-4FDC-AA52-A8DE3528C38B.png

@nathanmars, I am trying to contact you again on WeChat but you haven't responded.

Glad to be connected via WeChat bro :)

Great, I sent a friend request.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34