You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recording a video from a roof ! - 20 meters high about Steem !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Well done man. Im happy people still remember this challenge. I will break the current record for altitude this monday (im going on a plane!)

Btw, is there any claimdrop/airdrop for steemleo? I keep hearing about this site but dont know how the token distribution works. Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

That's great. Anything special done for steem is awesome. I like challenges. I'm still thinking to record from much higher place in my city. We have the highest building in the city, just about 90 m high. I hope I will find time someday to record there as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78