[YouTube Exclusive] Celebrating My Birthday at the Shangri-La!

in #dtube6 years ago
Sort:  

Hello friend what a blessing it is to be able to have health and familaires and friends with whom we can share celebrate such an important date in history. Congratulations and you will be many years older. Greetings from Venezuela.

#snapfeedback

Oh yeah. Couldn't ask for much more. I enjoyed going out with Lillian and all that ensued. Take care.

Happy birthday man.Wish you the best.
The second restaurant seems too good.Too many choices to eat.The shrimps looked delicious.

Thanks brotha. A lot of good food there and I like that it is in a nice hotel. No shortage of awesome seafood in China!

I can see that lol.
W e got great sea food here too and I love it.
Would love to try some authentic Chinese recipies.

Happy Birthday. Was the discount jump a normal thing or just because it was your birthday? That food looked good. This was a great and personal vlog. Wish I could see more like this from more people on here. That cake looked great as well. Can't have your cake and eat it too. Take care.

The discount thing seemed to be a Christmas special AFAIK.
I enjoyed this vlog too. Nothing fancy but raw. The food was pretty good and so was the atmosphere. I ate the whole cake over the span of a couple days lol. It's all done now =(

Thanks for the birthday wishes.

Happy belated birthday Buddy😊😊, I hope you had enjoyed it :). Your sadness is seen on your face when you came out from the first restaurant 😂😂😂. But really the second restaurant seems to be very amazing 😊😊. I really love the crabs and prawns I hope they tastes yummy 😋. And yes the kebab pieces are really very small :(, here, in our country too the pieces are very big :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother. That restaurant looked cool on the outside but wasn't anything special when you go in lol. Crabs are epic. I love them so much. If only they were easier to eat.

You're in India right? I have to go there man. Indian food is out of this world.

Yes I'm from India :) :). Yeah to be truthful it's out of this world😊. The spiciness, the sweetness, the sourness is all the thing which completes a Indian food😊😊. Every state here has its own special food :), and believe me if you have tasted every states special food it will give you a feeling like heaven 😁. Well, if you visit here then you must eat “Chicken biryani” with coke and really you will get a feeling like heaven after eating that😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Soooo good man! Now I'm gonna have to go to sleep hungry because of you lol. Where can I get Pav Bhaji??

You can get in every part of India, but you will get the bestest pav bhaji in Mumbai :) , good night 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome. Thanks a lot. Good night.

Your welcome :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday man hope you had a smashing one 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man. It was fun.

happy birthday man

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks Mr. Green Cross.

Happy Birthday!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. Thanks for stopping by.

Happy birthday mate i give an upvote instead of a cake 😂 hope you accept it as a gift

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem brotha. Upvotes are just as sweet as a cake.

Happy belated birthday! We have a Shangri-la here and Toronto. It's pricey but feel like royalty for the duration of your stay

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man. We do? I don't think I have ever seen it in Toronto.

Happy Birthday boss 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks boss #2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36