Ballin' Out With My Chinese Students!

in #dtube5 years ago


In China, students have often invited me out to watch movies, have a meal and go sing at the KTV. It feels kind of awkward at first because it isn't something I am used to back in Canada because we tend to have more professional relationships with our teachers but it is different here. Maybe I'm just so cool.

Sang a bunch of classic hip hop songs as well as some more recent ones. I enjoy them both.

I also released a FREE new eBook for anyone that wants to come to China. I think this is a must have

dose of China

CLICK HERE

Also check out my Steem Graphics Pack Here to add high quality graphics to your blog posts!

Thanks for reading & watching


Recent Posts


Kenan Shoots Arrows At the Archery Range
Bought A Mystery Box In China. What's Inside It?
My Student Bought Me Dessert From JAPAN
Making Japanese Sushi Out of CANDY
How Do I Learn Mandarin Chinese?
White Boy Roams Around Taipei, Taiwan
Why Mainland China is Better Than Taiwan!
Finally got me some Japanese food in China...
Donating My Old Clothes in China


Kenan.png


Social Media


Website: http://SimplyElated.com


Instagram: https://instagram.com/KenanQHD
Twitter: https://twitter.com/KenanQHD
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@kenanqhd
MeiPai: @柯南QHD
Weibo: @柯南QHD


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man looks like you had an awesome time with your students.
Wasn't expecting you to be such a good rapper and singer bro.
You killed it with these trap songs lol.
In Greece, student-teacher relationship is stricktly proffesional too, glad to see you having fun with your students outside of the school.
Cause the best lessons are learnt in the streets.

Trap music gets me so amped up man lol. There are always people that saw “music these days sucks” but i have always enjoyed the evolution.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah man why not?I
love trap music too.
Don't wanna be like the guys that are like 50 now and saying "Our era was better, kids these days blablabla..".
Stupid people.Embrace the evolution and you will never get lost in this world.

Hey, cool video. Interesting looking foods and you are pretty decent at Karaoke. Looks like major fun you guys had :)

I guess that you are coping well with Chinese folks out there @kenanqhd so what qualities of Chinese that you don't like anyway?

Nothing really comes to mind. A lot of strangers talk to me and always ask me the same 5 questions (Where are you from? How old are you? Are you working or studying in China? How long have you been in China? Do you have a girlfriend?). Sometimes this can get annoying.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64