Daily Doodles EP #1 | Exclusive Dvlog

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


It's happening!
I'm excited to share my very first DTube exclusive. Now that I filled the account with some of my previous painting timelapses, it's about time to introduce my self. Check out the coming content of my wonderful partner @claraminds! I added some coloring after filming:

selfprtrt.jpg

Much Love,
Kemane


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey man, nice to meet you. You have a lovely family. It's crazy cool to watch someone who has such skill wield the mighty pen. Thanks for sharing and I look forward to more!

Amazing art work, would love to have skills to draw like that, as my wife is a graphic designer I envy her skills too!
Since I am a hackysack player, I always imagined animated hackysack hero (thousand hackysack hackysacker) he has this huge hacky wich is filled with thousand hackysacks!

Hello! I'm glad to have found @claraminds introduceyourself post to also find your account. Please make sure you connect with @grow-pro. He is a close friend of mine and also a skilled artist as you. You two may be able to find some useful senergy together to help create.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09