Training diary #3

in #dtube6 years ago


[German version below the englisch one]

Hello Steemians and follower

Welcome to the third (yeah I know I told it´s the second one :D It was too early in the morning) episode of my training diary.

My routine of today:

  • Deadlifts
  • Pull-Ups
  • Incline Bench Press
  • Shoulder Press
  • Barbell Curls
  • Rear Delt Raise
  • Calf Raise

Today I decided to put more effort into this whole "transformation" thing because on Monday will be my last exam for this semester and after that there are no other things I have to prepare for (if you know a method how to be prepared for the first child please tell it to me :D). Let´s see what time will bring.

Stay strong

Sven


Hallo Steemians und Follower,

willkommen zu der dritten Episode meines Trainingstagebuchs.

Heute bestand mein Training aus folgenden Übungen:

  • Kreuzheben
  • Klimmzüge
  • Schrägbankdrücken
  • Schulterdrücken
  • Curls
  • vorgebeugtes Seitheben
  • Wadenheben

Da am Montag die letzte Klausur für dieses Semester ansteht, habe ich beschlossen einen Gang höher zu schalten. Das heißt ich werde mich nun stärker mit meiner Ernährung befassen und meinen Fokus auf das hier etwas erhöhen. Dies ist mir nun möglich, da ich in nächster Zeit keine Sachen vor mir habe auf die ich mich vorbereiten muss ( Wenn jemand eine Möglichkeit kennt, um auf das erste Kind gut vorbereitet zu sein, dann immer her damit :D).

Bleibt stark

Sven


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Man I wish there was a method to prepare for becoming a dad! It's an awesome feeling though when you meet your little one. When is your child due?

The original date was 28th March but it will be some weeks earlier as it seems right now. I believe you that this feeling is awesome :)
I can hardly stand it :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59