You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOY! Blossom Country in the Golden Hour (D.Tube Video)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

edited post downvote to oblivion

Do not feed the trolls.

Soon their balls will develop some sort of ailment and we should instead pity them that this is how they spend their final days.

Sort:  

Beautiful comment Sis, this is an epic post actually! You look amazing, and that is one of the biggest salamanders I have ever seen, I had to look hard to see if it is real, is it?

Garden is looking HUGE and so green!

You can never let me down, you are a shining star who has never given up or given in the whole time I've known you. Take care of you first, the rest will fall into place. You are so beautiful, caring, wise and kind. You are LOVED~~~!!!!!!! And you're kickin' ass, so even if you feel down know I'm always in awe of you!!

Oh yeah, I was soooo surprised when I saw the little guy chilling next to the tree while I was building the pond.

We have a TON of giant worms around the yard so chances are he was either a she or just had a very large feast of wormy worms ~

and honestly I'm so blessed ;_; thank you ~squishy happy Kei hug~
ya'll ready for dis~ ~blasts music and unleashes the pokemonz~

Letters open come game with us :)
(New fam profile maybe since shit for balls is back downvoting ?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48