I made a DTUBE jacket entirely from scratch - Full making of video!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

BeFunky Collage.jpg


Finally after a week I can share the project i have been working on for @dtube!
Click image of teddy above to watch video

Thank you, Dtube. We love you!

black-divider.png

The first ever Steemit themed jacket I made was this one below which is currently sitting in transit waiting to be delivered to the lovely @roxane ! I made it when i first joined Steemit, and i was so excited about the platform that i wanted to wear it with me everywhere, that's how I still feel & how I also feel about Dtube! Apparently, when I like something, I make a jacket.

black-divider.png

And now I can finally rock a Dtube jacket in any videos I do. I really like the new logo they did, glad i caught it before making the jacket. It was fun I haven't turned on my sewing machine for a long time & it felt good to create something again! Believe i'll be wearing it all around Auckland City!

black-divider.png

Video music, ALL STARS MOB - For you MF

images.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

nice..very kool :)

nice and appealing jacket

Thanks for checking it out :)

Oh wow. At first I thought you just screen printed an existing jacket, and then I read... FROM SCRATCH! Amazing work. Hardly anyone makes clothes from scratch anymore. Most just repurpose.

I admit I don't do it often but i really enjoy it. Thanks @gumbybear x

this is really a great job here , creativity i so much love that

Thank you very much! ^_^

its really worth it , have a nice day

Your teddybear is really cute😉. It's been a while I had one. Your creativity is amazing @kaykunoichi👍. Nicely done. I sure couldn't have put this together. Please don't stop sharing, probably I could also become a pro like you😉.
@adedoyinwealth

Aww thanks ^_^

You are welcome Love

This is insanely good!

Thanks @juliuse - and welcome to Steemit!

That’s some hard work and dedication! Well done :) it looks great!

Thank you ^_^

Wow! You are so creative @kaykunoichi, I loved your new DTUBE jacket created by your own hands!! Thank you for sharing this video with the community! n_n I am following you now! :3

That was awesome!

Thank you ^_^

Nice zhirt.same problem i am new user and feel uncomphortae this plateform

Thanks! It can take a little while to get used to, but you will get there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21