The first song I released in 2017 - Video! "What it's worth" Featuring Pody Cameron! (Hip Hop)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

What its worth cover done (1).jpg

Feeling nostalgic & proud of 2017. Finally uploading this video to the amazing D.tube! Can't wait to make more music in 2018! Happy New Year Steemians <3

The Fashion industry in one song.

snap (21).jpg

snap (14).jpg

snap (22).jpg

snap (23).jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I love your voice :-) It's a pity that I can't still understand the english when it's singing.

OH MY LORD I LOVE THIS AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA-

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.

dope

Very subversive,I like it, first I was shocked and thought you are making advertisement for this bloodsuckers.

Good comment i was about to say it @kult300

Wow what a voice @kaykunoichi. I am envious

Amazing song! I love it! Followed

excelente publicacion colega !

Yes, the message is quite vivid.
I like the way you express.

Feeling this song so much!! Not to advertice but.. I uploaded an entry for @geechidan's contest today that I named 'Greed'.. shorter but on the same subject. You should join his cypher as well! Peace!

Peace - you are more than welcome to advertise on my posts @privat, about to check it out now!

Couldn't agree less he should indeed @privat

OMG is this Beyonce posing in the first pic?? 😂

omg yes did you even watch the video?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52