Witness Mr Viquez's @block-buster "How Steemit has changed my life"

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


It's not creative, it's not well done, hell it's not even interesting lmao. But it's the truth about how Steemit & certain Steemians have changed my life in a crazy way, I don't even think they understand the full extent of how they have changed my path. I didn't have time (just saw contest this morning) and it's the last day or I would have made a rap or something creative to present to video but this is actually the most accurate description of how Steemit has changed things for me. It would be dope to see this contest run again because I know there are so many amazing stories out there that we haven't seen yet! I guess I wanted to jump at this opportunity more than anything, to thank the witnesses & the people that make Steemit the type of place that changes peoples lives for the better, that's how it should be, life is short, we've all got withering telomeres! ;)

Thank you @mrviquez

I have just voted @block-buster as witness, you can too here https://steemit.com/~witnesses

DQmV9LntdQWuZVnuy4Dgc3N2Jiz2DeL7tVoT8jza4d8mmz8.gif

images.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You'be come a long way my friend. By the gracw of God. Remember when I said...in the end you will be fine. And here you are, though still healing...its behind you. Inspiring.

So thankful for your friendship Geechi xx

Dope thanks for joining the contest!!!!!

Thank you for running it. Busting mad blocks!

I MIGHT HAVE A LIL INSIDE INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR STANDING IN THE PLACEMENT........LOL

Lmao!! Somewhere in the TOP 5???? :P

OMG you have a Dtube Jacket !!!!!!!!!!!! & I didn't know about your health and everything....... I am so happy that you are on Steem !!!!!! We loove you too !

hahaha yesss! Once I find the right formula for the materials I think i'll make some more. I am a sucker for jackets apparently hehe. Thank you @roxane x

I'm glad you didn't give up. i didn't know that you were sick. I'm glad you go through it!!

Im like you post..
Very good post..
Thank

This is also touching as well, wow and beautiful too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72