Happy New Year Steemians! You are the real deal! + Setting goals @stackin style. And a thank you to all the Steemit devs.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


The power of intention is real, and when you write down what you want to achieve, there's only one thing that can happen......magic!
Only thing is, The people I see on here act so fast from thought to reality, some of you don't even need to write it down,as if by magic, you think it.. then it's real..

tada'.gif
Magic having mofo's

Steemit is magic, but I see the amount of work that goes on behind the scenes. Although I might not understand everything that goes on to make Steemit successful, and how it all works, I know there are a lot of people dedicating time & brains to keep this place as darn nifty as it is, so Thank You very much!!

black-divider.png

A good friend of mine, @geechidan (love you man) sent me a book a few months ago called "The Power of Awareness" - it was so dope & has lasted with me. Though I have been dealing with illness this year, I can't neglect my dreams & the powerful dose of motivation that Steemians bring each day. So I challenge anyone to write down a few things they would like to do this year. Your mind makes things happen. They don't have to be achieved this year, but once put out in to the cosmos thing, who knows what's gon happen... (a lot) So to become less of a disappointment than I was this year, I will write down a few goals @stackin style. What are yours?.

Goals Asf G!

DQmYFDajVeXqCMedFiF4WbrgovjFgAoY1zrsdLFaWXUCv55_1680x8400.jpg

Music

Release a full length album on the blockchain.

Health

Successfully detox heavy metals & heal through chelation therapy.

Life

Purchase a new car via Steemit. Customized with Steem logos, of course!

Career

Become registered & secure a permanent space for our not for profit youth organization - Generation Hip Hop.

images.png

Everything is possible E Hoa (Friend)

steemittt.png
You motivate me every day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I love it. And you have no idea how much I needed the message from this post. Thank you for everything?

Thank you Geechi!

A car and start my own photo studio. Happy new year in advance

ooo exciting, look forward to your photography. Happy New Year!

nuff love for you!!!!!!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!

Happy new year Termite!! x

release an album! Yes! It's been on my list for 5 years! Doh!This year for sure!

Me too hahaha.

I love to see you !!!!! :-)

Aww Thanks @roxane - I love to see you too! :)

Thank you for sharing this wonderful mix Love it !!! Happy Holidays everyone =)

You're welcome :) Happy Holidays to you!

good job

weclcom ineed your support plaise

Goals!!! Keep at it your on your way there already!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53