You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression || Suicide

in #dtube5 years ago

Oh my goodness. It's really serious now I see. Just last year, my junior sister made the attempt. She used all her first aid drugs and slumped in the school hostel. She was rushed to the hospital. It took her 2days to open her eyes. I just wish and hope this action can reduce.... Suicide claims life more than sickness

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My mother took a handful of med about a year ago as well. She was intubated in the hospital for 3 days. she had to than spent a week in the psych ward. She is doing much better now. Suicide awareness is a very important topic for me.

That's right.. I will really appreciate if the awareness is a focused upon

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53