You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sacred Fractals | NOAHs Ark Theory | Animation

in #dtube5 years ago

Wow! This makes sense....100%.
I was raised as a "Christian", but I always felt like something was missing....in 2014, I started experiencing synchronicities and was led on an awesome journey of inquiry and discovery....soon realizing that much of our history was hidden, and that Jesus's words "there are many mysteries in the world" was so true....it was Game On and the Veil started lifting....this video is my most recent mind blowing piece of the puzzle....
Thank you so much for sharing one of the mysteries in which Jesus was speaking; I am truly grateful....
Sending much love to you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57