🌊 Boat Adventures with @polebird! 🌊

in #dtube5 years ago


In today's video, @polebird and I go on an adventure on a boat in Key West. We cruised around the ocean in a speed boat, but ended up exploring the man-grooves by kayak.

boat.jpg

We even decided to goof around on the kayaks and do some yoga poses and acroyoga!

headstand.jpg

Watch our @dtube video to see our adventure.



karensuestudios-book4b.png

If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

looks like a good adventure in key West. i been there few times myself. love to go back

you guys are awesome! I can barely stand on it..

Can't wait summer to start so I can go to sea a bit. I see you had some great time there :))

Hope you're doing great Karen!

This is awesome. I like the yoga on the water. You guys got it right after several tries.

A nice fun time out :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97