Sort:  

Come to koh phangan then lomprayah from Bkk... Or flight to Samui and boat over takes 25 min and we can go awesome places and do handstand and tons of other stuff... I show you all I know... Lett me know... Safe travels 🎯🙏

We will be in Chaing Mai, krabi, and Pai! And maybe some small islands near krabi! Would you be interested in meeting up in any of those places?

Karen seriously i will love to.. But i can't do... I'm getting my norwagian friend over here now to do finish my back tattoo I'm been waiting now almost 8 months... I have been all over Thai more or less.. I dont say this to sound wise...but you dont want to miss koh tao and koh phangan Island... Make 2 days to it and I come and meet you and guide you.. I promise I will give you a life time memories.. Goes buss and bit from Krabi to surat tani... And over to this magi island 🏝... Krabi is nice more wild natural scenery.. But this is another world... So wild and tropical.. Beatyful in untouched... Come and we make some super cool dtube stuff... I have drone and ye... Safe travels you will love it anyway.. 🌟✌️🙏🏝️

aww Okay. I'll see if I can fit that in our travels... do you have to fly? If so fly from where? We already have a flight booked to Chiang Mai... Would we be able to travel from there? LOL Not super familiar with all of Thailands spots.

Yes you can travel by bus or train boat not expensive at all... I can promise you if you guys get over here... I will show and guide you places... You never believe.. And i will also show and give you all info and tricks to do armbalance and handstand.. ✌️🌟🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16