❤️ New Dtube Logo, New Dtube Shirts! ❤️

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


(click on image above to see video)

Have you seen the new Dtube logo? I absolutely love it! I like how it is both black and red. It really makes the logo pop and stand out. Whoever created the new logo, did an AMAZING job. Well, that means it's time to put away the old new Dtube t-shirt and make new ones!

In today's video, I remade my Dtube t-shirt, and I surprised @acromott with a new shirt.

I even added a little something extra special to the back of my shirt. I put @cobmaximus design on the back. I absolutely love the cartoon character he made of me. It is so fitting! Thanks @cobmaximus for the awesome artwork.

snap (26).jpg

Anyways, I hope you enjoy this fun video, and I'm so excited to start repping my new Dtube shirt! Special shout out to @dtube for all of your support.


318287_10151134559687926_865922082_n.jpg
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome Logo !!!!! I loved it :)
Is there a black Tshirt too ? That would be awesome too !!

OOo great idea! For my next project :)

awesome shirts. love em you guys look super cute! lol

Wow amazing, You are doing great job, Beautiful pictures and nice explanation. Thanks for sharing @karensuestudios

Yes I think also good job

np! Glad you enjoyed it.

Although I'm fairly new and I've posted just one video, I have to say I'm liking DTube. And the new logo is awesome.

cool clothes and logos.
I want to put on a shirt with a logo like you have.
if I I wear clothes denagn logo like that, surely my face will grow handsome 100%
kwwkwkk

Great work! Thank you for sharing :)

Woah nice work! Also way to personalize it with your channel on the back :)
How did you get a stencil like that you could just press into the shirt?

I used photoshop to create the template and then I just printed out the logo! :)

You and the acromott are ready for the tour

Man you got those shirts in fast, I thought the new logo was just released.

They are handmade by me! :)

New Dtube Shirt Really Beautifull 😍 Very Sweet Smile my sweet friend 😍
Always Be Happy 😊

:) I love it tooo! So fresh! So fine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37