🤸 My 2017: Just a normal day in the life of @karensuestudios (full Dtube Video Inside) 🤸

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


(Click on image to see DTube video)

I'm excited to participate in another @anomadsoul's #my2017 contest. This week's contest is about sharing a normal day in your life. My day varies from day to day, so it is not always the same. I decided to record yesterday's day to give you an idea of what my life looks like.

I'm a pretty active person, so in this video you will get to watch me do acroyoga, pole and of course work on DTube! I hope you get a kick out of this video.

Thanks for watching and I hope you also participate in @anomadsoul's #my2017 challenge! Its pretty easy, and you get to use DTube!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really good job bro carry on thanks i like this post

Glad you enjoyed it.

Omg that's nice !! I like that.

nice Steemit shirts!!

We got them at Steemfest!

definitely awesome :D
wow you are so physically fit and talented :) love the eye liner <3 I do that too xD inspiring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28