๐ŸŽ„ Happy Holidays! Cheers to 2017! (full Dtube inside)๐ŸŽ„

in #dtube โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)


Hi my beautiful Steemit friends! Joey (my bunny) and I just wanted to wish you a Merry Christmas! Be sure to watch the DTube video, as Joey has a personal message for you all...

Anyways, I hope you have fun plans with your friends and family. I will be flying home to Texas to hang out with my sister @polebird for Christmas Day! I image the day will be filled with lots of acroyoga and poling! Stay tuned for more fun.

Thank you so much for being a part of my journey!

What fun activities do you have planned for Christmas day? How do you like the spend the holidays? Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

P.S. I was trying to be Rudolf in the video :P


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

WoOoW That's so cool a yogi... ๐Ÿ™ and I can see you doing very well here on steemit... Can you givee anygood tips? To success... Anyway all the best frome the norwegianyogis... I follow you of course... Thanks for inspiration.. Namaste ๐Ÿ™

Merry Christmas to you too. Wow just watched some of your other videos really good. Climbing one was great. Definitely subscribed

Merry Christmas to you too.

What a cute rabbit <3

Hehe he's a cutie! ๐Ÿฐ

lol! red nosed rudolph

hello beautiful!!!!!

Happpy Happy Marry Crismissss

oh hi! You are here!

Feliz Navidad!

hehee! :) Same to you!

Have fun in TX!

Aww thank you! Will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47