❤️ Celebrating 2000 Follower! Giveaway inside! ❤️

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


OMG! Good Morning Friends! I woke up feeling pretty awesome! My account hit 2,000 followers! I cannot thank you all enough for the support and amazing awesome fantastic comments.

steemit1.jpg

I thought I would switch up this celebration, by giving back to you all! I will be giving away a coloring book I published called "Life of the Wild." To learn more about my book, you can check it out on Amazon.
(Click image above to see Dtube video)

But WAIT! Everything is more fun playing a game. It is easy to enter... all you have to do is guess the number I wrote down and put in the envelope (See DTube video for more details). Please leave you guess in the comments below. In seven days, I will reveal who was the closest to guessing the number!

Have fun, and THANK YOU!



12294674_10154370266252926_6441658211729352247_n.jpg
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats! 42!

3.1415926535897932384

Pie! Mmm I love pies! 😜

Check my announcement post 😆

Heack yeah congrats i just got started here my following is also growing!

Im going to guess the number
3
Also resteemed :D

Much love !

Yasss, i honestly wouldn't mind adding an awesome coloring book to my collection ^.^ Anyways Congrats on another milestone! And also a pre celebration to the many more milestones to come <3

aww thanks! :) You are so sweet!

Congratulations Karen!

I'm going to guess number 63!

I was hoping you wouldn't skip the writing part so i could watch closely :p

hahahaha! I knew there would be someone clever out there trying to do that... :P

I want the coloring book what can i say?!

I need to try my luck....I would love to get my hand on this Coloring book...
My guess is 37!
Hope you have some spare ones to gift, for special followers:D

Omg that's so cute! I might have to get one for my mom for her birthday, she LOVES hedgehogs! I am going to guess number......37!

Fun fact! There are 37 illustrations in my book :)

Congrats @karensuestudios! I’ll guess# 44 🤞🏻

Congraulation @karensuestudios to have 2,000 followers. May you have many more. You are doing an amazing job here. keep sharing. For me the number is 37

Congratulations @karensuestudios! I'm so excited for you. I was pumped for 50, but 2,000! You must be so close to God atm! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45