๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ Dtube Adventures in Bangkok: Visiting Phratunam Market! ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ

in #dtube โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


Today, I went to one of Bangkok's biggest market called, Phratunam Market with @acromott @threebagsfull @earworm @mayasiam @ramengirl. This was recommended by one of my Thai friends back home. It was so interesting to see local Thai fashion. This market is a maze, and you could easily spend a day just looking at thousands of tiny street shops.

Instead of buying a lot of clothes, I ended up trying an assortment of street Thai foods recommended by @mayasiam. We had fish cakes, a Thai dessert made out of corn, and fried yummy vegetable patties.

Watch the Dtube video to see our experience at the Phratunam Market!


IMG_1422.JPG
love,
Karen


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Sort: ย 

Aw. the food freak coming out:D
Bangkok is so crowded, beware of pick pockets Karen:)

ahh so far so good! But yes! Always be safe :)

Haha! Wanna know one of the things I tried while i did my Thailand/Vietnam/Cambodia trip? I ate these

5DC0ABFE-02BF-4A46-8BDD-F11C31F994CD.png

I wanted to try the scorpion but i got scared. Lol I should look for the picture of me making a weird face when I tried the crickets. They tasted like salty fish but i didnโ€™t like that I could feel itโ€™s tentacles and legs in my mouth.

Oh dang! I saw the scorpion one... no thank you! hahah tooo crazy for me.

I like it is your trip
Thanks you so much for sharing

wow,,that's a great times enjoyed,thanks for great sharing
have a nice trip

thank you!

Yummy :)

Very cool. Have been updated please keep it up

yes nice coool

mmmmmmm Delishes :)

This post very nice,i like dtube,,travel is very beautiful..thanks for sharing this post,best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45