⛳ Dtube Adventures: Golfing off the Rooftop with @polebird ⛳

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I believe that experiences and spending quality is much more valuable than materialistic things. This year for Christmas, I decided to gift my family an experience instead of buying them presents. I treated them to Top Golf!

Top Golf is a pretty neat place, as you can golf off of the rooftop! Watch @polebird and I attempt to golf... do you think we will be any good?

haha.


IMG_1471.JPG
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You should count this as part of the sister-olympics, that would be a point for you haha :D

Btw, I made a drawing for you last night you can check it out here if you haven't seen it :) I hope you like it

Sounds exciting. Love the competition from the sisters.

These sisters are highly competitive haha

Omggg!!! You are so sweet! This made my day!

:D! I'm really glad you liked it and that it made your day :D!! Let me know if you want more designs ;)

Hey, nice write up, it is very interesting. I am following you, can you follow me @xtophercruzeu thanks

it sure is! What a funny sport :P

🤣🎯👍🙏

Bolehkah aku berteman denganmu...???

Saya pengen menjadi temannu.
Maukah engkau berteman denganku...???

Until you looked over the ledge I couldn’t get a sense for the scale! I’ve seen rooftop golf in Tokyo, but I didn’t know you had it there as well. Looks fun!

WOW! I'll be going to Japan soon, I'll have to check it out! :)

자매?? 뷰티플

Haha you were doing great! I got to go to a Top Golf last year, and was able to accomplish my ultimate goal. Hit the golf cart :) haha everyone crackeddd up. :) But you were right about giving an experience instead of a material present!

aww! :) Top golf is amazing! I always aim for the golf cart... but no luck yet :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38