You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Power Walks Can Totally Reset Your Day

in #dtube5 years ago

🙋❤ Loved your post and video @cotuscate , I could definitely use more power walks in my life , im still laid off and only getting deeper in debt so feeling unmotivated and discouraged for sure.
upped earlier now resteemed, hopefully it can help others! 🙋👍

Sort:  

Aww sorry to hear you were laid off! I imagine that must be pretty stressful. 😔 I hope you are able to find work again soon!

Oh, thanks for your kind reply. I have been laid off since October but I do Collect employment insurance but it doesn't pay that good and why now all my credit cards etc are maxed. E.I runs out in April so I hope by then I find work or my country property is finally ready enough for me to move to, then I won't need to pay rent any more lol! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42