You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday Night Live - 4 Types Of Affiliate Marketers

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Aloha Jon,
Great webinar last night. I was having some computer issues. I think that the types of affiliate marketer that I can most relate to at the present are: the slot machine marketer and I hope to become the future faith marketer.
Jon, you and Blaine did a great job at describing these different types of marketers. Thank you.

The one that I hope not to be like is the grumpy gus.

Sort:  

Awesome :)

Well speaking from experience, I was the king of the Grumpy Gus's LOL But I think we learn and mature over the years...I love the journey and wouldnt change it for a thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31