Sort:  

I enjoy it also. I've been trying to learn guitar for the past few years now and it has turned out to be more difficult than what I imagined it would be.

I know, my brother was knowledgeable about music theory and recognized as one of the top rock guitarists in St. Louis sometimes winning big outdoor contests. He taught many "monster" guitar players in town. He passed away a couple of years ago but his legacy lives on.

When I was a kid I was taking lessons. I had to walk about a mile to the teachers location. I took so much vocal razzing on those walks like "hey Elvis play something," etc., that I finally gave it up for baseball. I was a good ball player and never got razzed very often, and when I did I made them eat their words with my play on the field. (;>))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87