You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @samstonehilltube - VIDEOS ONLY HERE - Trailer of my best work & personal mantra which changed my life!

in #dtube7 years ago

OMG! Sam that video is so epic, it is just such a high quality production, your voice is perfect for this, it just gives me goose bombs and what you are telling us makes me feel connected with not only you but with the all of mind we are living in. I am missing the words to describe, I just love this!

Sort:  

I just realized that this is not the post with the video which impressed me that much, here is a link to the video if you were wondering. https://dtube.video/c/the#!/v/samstonehilltube/h97fgg9n

Thanks very much for your lovely comment. I do believe we are all on this same path. It just takes some longer than others to find it, and I feel truly blessed to have found it when I did.

Keep following for more inspirational films. I've been making them for a long time ;)

Opps...just realised I'm logged in as the wrong person! haha... I am sure you know who it is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43