Kaminsky - Grindy

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey DTube! Here's my another song called "Grindy". It's got some R&B vibes tho. In the moment this genre suits me the best. Everyday I'm closer finding my own, characteristic style. I'd like to share some of my thoughts and feelings with others. The only thing that can stop us is fear of doing something. Hope you'll find peace or entertainment in my music. Patience is the main thing that makes a difference between people. You'll never know where's the finish line. Who know maybe you're one song away from success. Feel free to check out my previous songs. Have a good day, people!



Lyrics
I'm over it, eh
You wanna quit? 'Key
That shit legit, eh
Don't need permit, eh
Everybody wanna see me down don't get it I'm in the clouds
Looking down I can see anything but you bruh wanna beat me
If you think that's easy get it outwork me we both know you're out of league
I do whatever I want going forward seems you don't
Dawg you keep talking I just keep winning since the beginning nothing changed
You can't beat me in my game I'm still humble shit's the same
Losers always say dawg weirdo in my heart forever hero
Made it out of nothing I was never bluffin still don't have time puffing
Running out of luck, fuck it

If you ever gonna tell me I'm impatient
Let's go back and see it didn't feel amazing
Don't put in the work what are the expectations
Take your baggage dawg and better take vacation

Everybody wanna be famous but don't do shit with it
Do you really want it? Out of strength but crawling
Keep your head up high and middle finger higher
Look into the mirror dawg do you see a liar?
Pretty sure money feels cool but that's not the point
Your mind can handle it all but your heart really don't
Just remember they don't care it's your business life's not fair
You're the CEO take your shares no one knows where it will end

If you ever gonna tell me I'm impatient
Let's go back and see it didn't feel amazing
Don't put in the work what are the expectations
Take your baggage dawg and better take vacation


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75